Contact Us

Ulpanat Orot

45 Canyon Ave
Toronto, ON
M3H 3S4
416-638-5434
416-638-7905 (fax)

Rabbi Seth Grauer
Rosh Yeshiva / Head of School
ext 50
rabbigrauer@bastoronto.org

Mr. Mordechai Sabeti
Director of Education, General Studies
ext 39
sabeti@bastoronto.org

Mrs. Yael Gelernter
Assistant Principal / Director of Admissions
ext 34
ygelernter@bastoronto.org

Mrs. Sara Munk
Assistant Principal / Director of Jewish Studies
ext 33
smunk@bastoronto.org

Mrs. Shari Weinberg
Assistant Principal
ext 38
sweinberg@bastoronto.org

Rabbi Effie Kleinberg
Director of Religious and Academic Growth
ext 29
ekleinberg@bastoronto.org

Mrs. Miriam Klein
Director of Educational Support
ext 30
mklein@bastoronto.org

Mrs. Temima Cohen
Director of Guidance
ext 36
tcohen@bastoronto.org

Mrs. Asnette Osipov
Office Manager
ext 31
aosipov@bastoronto.org

Mrs. Jennifer Diamond
Director of Admissions and Community Events
jdiamond@bastoronto.org

Mrs. Yael Jakubovic
Administrative Assistant
ext 32
yjakubovic@bastoronto.org

Attendance Notifications
UOattendance@bastoronto.org

Yeshivat Or Chaim

159 Almore Ave
Toronto, ON
M3H 2H9
416-630-6772
416-398-5711 (fax)

Rabbi Seth Grauer
Rosh Yeshiva / Head of School
ext 50
rabbigrauer@bastoronto.org

Mr. Mordechai Sabeti
Director of Education, General Studies
ext 33
sabeti@bastoronto.org

Rabbi Yair Spitz
Menahel
ext 20
yspitz@bastoronto.org

Mrs. Nicky Kagan
Assistant Principal
ext 43
nkagan@bastoronto.org

Mr. Gerald Lazar
Director of Student Life
ext 37
glazar@bastoronto.org

Rabbi Effie Kleinberg
Director of Religious and Academic Growth
ext 73
ekleinberg@bastoronto.org

Mrs. Miriam Klein
Director of Educational Support
ext 30
mklein@bastoronto.org

Mrs. Temima Cohen
Director of Guidance
ext 36
tcohen@bastoronto.org

Mrs. Basia Charney
Executive Assistant
ext 39
bcharney@bastoronto.org

Mrs. Sandy Cohen
Administrative Assistant
ext 31
scohen@bastoronto.org

Attendance Notifications

YOCAttendance@bneiakivaschools.org

Business Office

159 Almore Ave
Toronto, ON
M3H 2H9
416-630-6772 • 416 398 5711 (fax)

Mrs. Jennifer Diamond
Director of Admissions and Community Events
ext 35
jdiamond@bastoronto.org

Mrs. Tamara Colodny
Special Events Coordinator
ext 67
tcolodny@bastoronto.org

Mrs. Sharon Kaminsky
Director of Development
ext 70
skaminsky@bastoronto.org

Mrs. Esther Mendlowitz
Manager, Business Administration
ext 41
emendlowitz@bastoronto.org

Mrs. Geoula Osipov
Controller / Accounting Manager
ext 34
gosipov@bastoronto.org

Mrs. Tali Rabinowitz
Administrative Assistant
ext 48
trabinowitz@bastoronto.org

Directions

Ulpanat Orot
45 Canyon Ave • Toronto, ON M3H 3S4
View Larger Map

Yeshivat Or Chaim
159 Almore Ave • Toronto, ON M3H 2H9

View Larger Map

To whom do we go

Or Chaim – 416-630-6772  • Ulpanat Orot – 416-638-5434

Category Name Ext. E-mail
Any Issues, Thoughts or Concerns Rabbi Seth Grauer 50 rabbigrauer@bastoronto.org
Admissions – YOC/UO Mrs. Jennifer Diamond 35 jdiamond@bastoronto.org
Attendance Notifications – UO Mrs. Asnette Osipov 31 UOattendance@bastoronto.org
Attendance Notifications – YOC Mrs. Sandy Cohen 31 YOCAttendance@bastoronto.org
Curriculum, Ministry Matters Mr. Mordechai Sabeti 33 sabeti@bastoronto.org
Class Placements, G.S. – UO Mrs. Shari Weinberg 38 sweinberg@bastoronto.org
Class Placements, G.S. – YOC Mrs. Nicky Kagan 43 nkagan@bastoronto.org
Class Placements, J.S. – UO Mrs. Sara Munk 33 smunk@bastoronto.org
Class Placements, J.S. – YOC Rabbi Yair Spitz 20 yspitz@bastoronto.org
Donation Receipts Mrs. Geoula Osipov 34 gosipov@bastoronto.org
Donations Mrs. Sharon Kaminsky 70 skaminsky@bastoronto.org
Educational Support Mrs. Miriam Klein 30 mklein@bastoronto.org
Educational Technology Mr. Mordechai Sabeti 33 sabeti@bastoronto.org
Emergencies – UO Mrs. Shari Weinberg 38 sweinberg@bastoronto.org
Emergencies – YOC Mrs. Nicky Kagan 43 nkagan@bastoronto.org
Guidance Mrs. Temima Cohen 36 tcohen@bastoronto.org
Health & Safety – UO Mrs. Shari Weinberg 38 sweinberg@bastoronto.org
Health & Safety – YOC Mrs. Nicky Kagan 43 nkagan@bastoronto.org
Israel Advisement – UO Mrs. Sara Munk 33 smunk@bastoronto.org
Israel Advisement – YOC Rabbi Yair Spitz 20 yspitz@bastoronto.org
J.S. Books for Students – UO Mrs. Sara Munk 32 smunk@bastoronto.org
J.S. Books for Students – YOC Rabbi Yair Spitz 20 yspitz@bastoronto.org
J.S. Curriculum, grades – UO Mrs. Sara Munk 33 smunk@bastoronto.org
J.S. Curriculum, grades – YOC Rabbi Yair Spitz 20 yspitz@bastoronto.org
Minor Discipline Matters – UO Mrs. Shari Weinberg 38 sweinberg@bastoronto.org
Minor Discipline Matters – YOC Mrs. Nicky Kagan 43 nkagan@bastoronto.org
Parent-Student Events – UO Mrs. Yael Gelernter 34 ygelernter@bastoronto.org
Parent-Student Events – YOC Rabbi Yair Spitz 20 yspitz@bastoronto.org
Religious Guidance  – UO Rabbi Effie Kleinberg 73 ekleinberg@bastoronto.org
Religious Guidance  – YOC Rabbi Yair Halevi yhalevi@bastoronto.org
Student Activities – UO Mrs. Yael Gelernter 34 ygelernter@bastoronto.org
Student Activities – YOC Mr. Gerald Lazar 37 glazar@bastoronto.org
Transcripts – copies – UO Mrs. Asnette Ospiov 31 aosipov@bastoronto.org
Transcripts – copies – YOC Mrs. Basia Charney 39 bcharney@bastoronto.org
Transcripts – questions, concerns Mr. Mordechai Sabeti 33 sabeti@bastoronto.org
Tuition, scholarship Ms. Esther Mendlowitz 41 emendlowitz@bastoronto.org
University counselling – UO Mrs. Shari Weinberg 38 sweinberg@bastoronto.org
University counselling – YOC Mrs. Nicky Kagan 43 nkagan@bastoronto.org