Contact Us

Ulpanat Orot

45 Canyon Ave
Toronto, ON
M3H 3S4
416-638-5434
416-638-7905 (fax)

Rabbi Seth Grauer
Rosh Yeshiva / Head of School
ext 250
rabbigrauer@bastoronto.org

Mr. Mordechai Sabeti
Executive Director
ext 239
sabeti@bastoronto.org

Mr. Hillel Rapp
Director of Education
ext 42
hrapp@bastoronto.org

Mrs. Sara Munk
Assistant Principal / Director of Jewish Studies
ext 33
smunk@bastoronto.org

Mrs. Shari Weinberg
Assistant Principal
ext 38
sweinberg@bastoronto.org

Mrs. Sharon Fixler
Director of Admissions and Academics
ext 34
sfixler@bastoronto.org

Rabbi Effie Kleinberg
Director of Religious and Academic Growth
ext 229
ekleinberg@bastoronto.org

Mrs. Miriam Klein
Director of Educational Support
ext 230
mklein@bastoronto.org

Mrs. Temima Cohen
Director of Guidance
ext 236
tcohen@bastoronto.org

Mrs. Asnette Osipov
Office Manager
ext 31
aosipov@bastoronto.org

Mrs. Elyse Gruenspan
Administrative Assistant
ext 32
egruenspan@bastoronto.org

Attendance Notifications
UOattendance@bastoronto.org

Yeshivat Or Chaim

159 Almore Ave
Toronto, ON
M3H 2H9
416-630-6772
416-398-5711 (fax)

Rabbi Seth Grauer
Rosh Yeshiva / Head of School
ext 250
rabbigrauer@bastoronto.org

Mr. Mordechai Sabeti
Executive Director
ext 233
sabeti@bastoronto.org

Mr. Hillel Rapp
Director of Education
ext 242
hrapp@bastoronto.org

Rabbi Yair Halevi
Menahel
ext 220
yhalevi@bastoronto.org

Mrs. Nicky Kagan
Assistant Principal
ext 243
nkagan@bastoronto.org

Mr. Gerald Lazar
Director of Student Life
ext 237
glazar@bastoronto.org

Mrs. Miriam Klein
Director of Educational Support
ext 230
mklein@bastoronto.org

Mrs. Temima Cohen
Director of Guidance
ext 236
tcohen@bastoronto.org

Mrs. Basia Charney
Executive Assistant
ext 239
bcharney@bastoronto.org

Attendance Notifications

YOCAttendance@bneiakivaschools.org

Business Office

159 Almore Ave
Toronto, ON
M3H 2H9
416-630-6772 • 416 398 5711 (fax)

Mrs. Tamara Colodny
Special Events Coordinator
ext 267
tcolodny@bastoronto.org

Mrs. Sharon Kaminsky
Director of Development
ext 270
skaminsky@bastoronto.org

Mrs. Esther Mendlowitz
Manager, Business Administration
ext 241
emendlowitz@bastoronto.org

Mrs. Geoula Osipov
Controller / Accounting Manager
ext 234
gosipov@bastoronto.org

Mrs. Tali Rabinowitz
Administrative Assistant
ext 248
trabinowitz@bastoronto.org

Directions

Ulpanat Orot
45 Canyon Ave • Toronto, ON M3H 3S4
View Larger Map

Yeshivat Or Chaim
159 Almore Ave • Toronto, ON M3H 2H9

View Larger Map

To whom do we go - UO

Ulpanat Orot – 416-638-5434

category

name

ext.

e-mail

Any Issues, Thoughts
or
Concerns

Rabbi
Seth Grauer

50

rabbigrauer@bastoronto.org

Admissions

Mrs. Sharon Fixler

34

sfixler@bastoronto.org

Attendance
Notifications

Mrs. Asnette Osipov

31

uoattendance@bastoronto.org

Class
Placements, G.S.

Mrs.
Shari Weinberg

38

sweinberg@bastoronto.org

Class
Placements, J.S.

Mrs.
Sara Munk

33

smunk@bastoronto.org

Donation
Receipts

Mrs.
Geoula Osipov

34

gosipov@bastoronto.org

Donations

Mrs. Sharon Kaminsky

70

skaminsky@bastoronto.org

Educational Support

Mrs. Miriam Klein

30

mklein@bastoronto.org

Educational
Technology

Rabbi Effie Kleinberg

73

ekleinberg@bastoronto.org

Emergencies

Mrs.
Shari Weinberg

38

sweinberg@bastoronto.org

GS Curriculum/ Ministry Matters

Mr.
Hillel Rapp

42

hrapp@bastoronto.org

Guidance

Mrs.
Temima Cohen

36

tcohen@bastoronto.org

Health
& Safety

Mrs.
Shari Weinberg

38

sweinberg@bastoronto.org

Israel
Advisement

Mrs.
Sara Munk

33

smunk@bastoronto.org

J.S.
Curriculum, grades

Mrs.
Sara Munk

33

smunk@bastoronto.org

Minor
Discipline Matters

Mrs.
Shari Weinberg

38

sweinberg@bastoronto.org

Parent-Student
Events

Mrs. Shyndee Kestenbaum

24

skestenbaum@bastoronto.org

Religious Guidance

Rabbi Effie Kleinberg

73

ekleinberg@bastoronto.org

Student
Activities

Ms.
Miriam Bessin

Mrs. Shyndee Kestenbaum

26
24

mbessin@bastoronto.org

skestenbaum@bastoronto.org

Transcripts:
copies

Mrs. Asnette Osipov

31

aosipov@bastoronto.org

Transcripts:
questions, concerns

Mr.
Hillel Rapp

33

hrapp@bastoronto.org

Tuition, Scholarship

Ms.
Esther Mendlowitz

41

emendlowitz@bastoronto.org

University
Counselling

Mrs.
Shari Weinberg

38

sweinberg@bastoronto.org

To whom do we go - YOC

Or Chaim – 416-630-6772

category

name

ext.

e-mail

Any Issues, Thoughts
or
Concerns

Rabbi
Seth Grauer

250

rabbigrauer@bastoronto.org

Admissions

Mr. Gerald Lazar

237

glazar@bastoronto.org

Attendance
Notifications

Mrs. Gabriella Green

231

yocattendance@bastoronto.org

Class
Placements, G.S.

Mrs.
Nicky Kagan

243

nkagan@bastoronto.org

Class
Placements, J.S.

Rabbi Noah Sonenberg

273

nsonenberg@bastoronto.org

Donation
Receipts

Mrs.
Geoula Osipov

234

gosipov@bastoronto.org

Donations

Mrs. Sharon Kaminsky

270

skaminsky@bastoronto.org

Educational Support

Mrs. Miriam Klein

230

mklein@bastoronto.org

Educational
Technology

Rabbi Effie Kleinberg

273

ekleinberg@bastoronto.org

Emergencies

Mrs.
Nicky Kagan

243

nkagan@bastoronto.org

GS Curriculum/ Ministry Matters

Mr.
Hillel Rapp

242

hrapp@bastoronto.org

Guidance

Mrs.
Temima Cohen

236

tcohen@bastoronto.org

Health
& Safety

Mrs.
Nicky Kagan

243

nkagan@bastoronto.org

Israel
Advisement

Rabbi Gal Ben Meir

228

gben-meir@bastoronto.org

J.S.
Curriculum

Rabbi Noah Sonenberg

247

nsonenberg@bastoronto.org

Religious
Guidance

Rabbi Yair HaLevi

220

yhalevi@bastoronto.org

Student
Activities & Events

Mr.
Gerald Lazar

237

glazar@bastoronto.org

Transcripts:
copies

Mrs.
Basia Charney

239

bcharney@bastoronto.org

Transcripts:
questions, concerns

Mr.
Hillel Rapp

242

hrapp@bastoronto.org

Tuition, Scholarship

Ms.
Esther Mendlowitz

241

emendlowitz@bastoronto.org

University Counselling

Mrs.
Nicky Kagan

243

nkagan@bastoronto.org